mopaslow.blogg.se

Komplete keyboard 88
Komplete keyboard 88





komplete keyboard 88 komplete keyboard 88

I have tried to replace it with Nords and with its successor the RD 2000 but it did not work here. This board cost me £3500 back in the day. If it was going to be replaced, it was because it is a stage piano and is very limited as a controller keyboard. I have a wonderful old Roland 700NX, which has a fantastic piano action and a very decent concert grand sound. I spent more time on set up than I did no using these things, often things just would not work, after days of trying. Nightmarish set ups and general flakiness, things just not happening when they should and as far as keboard controllers go, kebeds that play like toys.

komplete keyboard 88

I have had lots of gear through my studio, Korg Nanos, M Audiio gear, Necktars, Akais and more, but all have dissapointed. Like many, I have been on the quest for a satsfying controller/controller keyboard, for some time.







Komplete keyboard 88